Staff

Union Executive

  • President: Mark Cooke
  • Vice President: Darrell Shelton
  • Treasurer: Leonie Gibson
  • Secretary: Grant Courtney
  • Assistant Secretary: Justin Smith
  • Organiser: Jason Roe
  • Organiser: Amanda Harvey

Committee of Management

  • Mark Cooke
  • Grant Courtney
  • Leonie Gibson
  • Justin Smith
  • Darrell Shelton
  • Jason Roe
  • John Dawson
  • Sally Dunne
  • Jacob McDonald
  • Donald Morehouse
  • Scott Rosten
  • Adrian Van Haren
  • Amanda Harvey
  • Matt Turner

Union Officials

Grant Courtney

Secretary

grant.courtney@meatworker.com.au


Justin Smith

Assistant Secretary

justin.smith@meatworker.com.au

0488 182 047


Jason Roe

Organiser

jason.roe@meatworker.com.au

0421 554 774


Amanda Harvey

Organiser

amanda.harvey@meatworker.com.au

0400 879 507


Wei Yao

International Liaison Officer

wei.yao@meatworker.com.au

0411 182 059


Office Staff

Office Manager: Kim Mitchell (kim.mitchell@meatworker.com.au)

Membership Administrator: Lilly Harris (lilly.harris@meatworker.com.au)

Communications and Research Officer: Oscar Jenkins (oscar.jenkins@meatworker.com.au)


Join Online Now