Staff

Union Executive

  • President: Mark Cooke
  • Vice President: Leonie Gibson
  • Treasurer: Stuart Watt
  • Secretary: Grant Courtney
  • Assistant Secretary: Justin Smith
  • Organiser: Jason Roe
  • Organiser: Ian Tam

Committee of Management

  • Mark Cooke (NCMC Casino)
  • Katie Cumming (NCMC Casino)
  • Grant Courtney (AMIEU)
  • John Dawson (Ingham Lisarow)
  • Leonie Gibson (Coles Supermarkets)
  • Adrian van Haren (Bindaree Beef)
  • Don Morehouse (Wingham Beef Exports)
  • Brian Mordue (Coles Supermarkets)
  • Jason Roe (AMIEU)
  • Daryl Shelton (Baiada Beresfield)
  • Justin Smith (AMIEU)
  • Ian Tam (AMIEU)
  • Stuart Watt (Norco Lismore)

Union Officials

Grant Courtney

Secretary

grant.courtney@meatworker.com.au


Justin Smith

Assistant Secretary

justin.smith@meatworker.com.au


Jason Roe

Organiser

jason.roe@meatworker.com.au


Ian Tam

International Liason Officer/Organiser

ian.tam@meatworker.com.au


Amanda Harvey

Organiser

amanda.harvey@meatworker.com.au


Office Staff

Office Administration Manager: Sue Badkin (sue.badkin@meatworker.com.au)

Office Administrator: Jessica Zhou (jessica.zhou@meatworker.com.au)

Accounts Administrator: Alice Lavender (alice.lavender@meatworker.com.au)

Communications and Research Officer: Tim Colwill (tim.colwill@meatworker.com.au)


Join Online Now