Staff

Union Executive

  • President: Mark Cooke
  • Vice President: Scott Rosten
  • Treasurer: Leonie Gibson
  • Secretary: Justin Smith
  • Assistant Secretary: Jason Roe

Committee of Management

    • Mark Cooke
    • Leonie Gibson
    • Justin Smith
    • Darrell Shelton
    • Jason Roe
    • John Dawson
    • Jacob McDonald
    • Donald Morehouse
    • Angela Jordan
    • Adrian Van Haren
    • Kerry Rinkin
    • Scott Rosten
    • Matt Turner
    • Patrick Elliot

Justin Smith

Secretary

justin.smith@meatworker.com.au

0488 182 047


Jason Roe

Assistant Secretary

jason.roe@meatworker.com.au

0421 554 774


Darrell Shelton

Organiser

DShelton@meatworker.com.au

0400 879 507


Patrick Elliott

Organiser

PElliott@meatworker.com.au

0497 444 420


Frank Johnson

Pacific Islander Workers Organiser

Frank.Johnson@meatworker.com.au

0417 420 906


Administration Officer: Meg Baker meg.baker@meatworker.com.au

Administration Officer: Janine Purser Janine.purser@meatworker.com.au


Join Online Now