Staff

Union Executive

  • President: Mark Cooke
  • Vice President: Darrell Shelton
  • Treasurer: Leonie Gibson
  • Secretary: Grant Courtney
  • Assistant Secretary: Justin Smith
  • Organiser: Jason Roe
  • Organiser: Hoi Ian Tam

Committee of Management

  • Mark Cooke
  • Grant Courtney
  • Leonie Gibson
  • Justin Smith
  • Darrell Shelton
  • Jason Roe
  • Ian Tam
  • Katie Bennett
  • John Dawson
  • Sally Dunne
  • Jacob McDonald
  • Donald Morehouse
  • Scott Rosten
  • Adrian Van Haren

Union Officials

Grant Courtney

Secretary

grant.courtney@meatworker.com.au


Justin Smith

Assistant Secretary

justin.smith@meatworker.com.au


Jason Roe

Organiser

jason.roe@meatworker.com.au


Ian Tam

International Liason Officer/Organiser

ian.tam@meatworker.com.au


Amanda Harvey

Organiser

amanda.harvey@meatworker.com.au


Office Staff

Office Administration Manager: Sue Badkin (sue.badkin@meatworker.com.au)

Accounts Administrator: Alice Lavender (alice.lavender@meatworker.com.au)

Communications and Research Officer: Tim Colwill (tim.colwill@meatworker.com.au)


Join Online Now